Uncategorized

pictures in your cubical.

I’ve only been with Beachbody as a coach now for a little over 5 months and I can already envision that the life I am designing for myself and my family with this opportunity is going to change EVERYTHING I’ve ever known about working and being successful. I’ve officially begun the process to leave the 9-5 “grind” that I’ve been at for almost a decade and I’m giddy with excitment. Before this New Years Eve, I will be following my HEART completely. Am I scared? Of course, … but I have faith, support from my husband and family and I believe in myself and this opportunity.

Some heads don’t always play the safest. At just 32, mine seems to want more from this life. Maybe my heart is aligned with my head more than I realize?

Leave a Reply

